Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

We are now holding all courses at Wallsend Diggers 5 Tyrrell St, Wallsend

Course Dates:

Monday 24th January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Thursday 3rd February 2022
Monday 7th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Thursday 17th February  2022
Monday 21st February  2022
Saturday 26th February  2022
Thursday 3rd March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Thursday 17th March  2022
Monday 21st March  2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Monday 4th April  2022
Saturday 9th April 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.