Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

We are now holding all courses at Wallsend Diggers 5 Tyrrell St, Wallsend starting at 9:00am

Course Dates 2024 Jan-Jun:

Saturday 24th February 2024
Thursday 29th February 2024

Monday 4th March 2024
Saturday 9th March 2024
Thursday 14th March 2024
Monday 18th March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024

Tuesday 2nd April 2024
Saturday 6th April 2024
Thursday 11th April 2024
Monday 15th April 2024
Saturday 20th April 2024
Wednesday 24th April 2024
Monday 29th April 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024
Thursday 9th May 2024
Monday 13th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Monday 27th May 2024

Saturday 1st June 2024
Thursday 6th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Monday 24th June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024

Course Dates 2024 Jul-Dec:

Thursday 4th July 2024
Monday 8th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024

Thursday 1stAugust 2024
Monday 5th August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Thursday 15th August 2024
Monday 19th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Thursday 29th August 2024

Monday 2nd September 2024
Saturday 7th September 2024
Thursday 12th September 2024
Monday 16th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Thursday 26th September 2024
Monday 30th September 2024

Thursday 10th October 2024
Monday 14th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Thursday 24th October 2024
Monday 28th October 2024

Saturday 2nd November 2024
Thursday 7th November 2024
Monday 11th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Thursday 21st November 2024
Monday 25th November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024

Thursday 5th December 2024
Monday 9th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Thursday 19th December 2024

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.