Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

We are now holding all courses at Wallsend Diggers 5 Tyrrell St, Wallsend

Course Dates:

Saturday 21st May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Saturday 4th June 2022
Thursday 9th June 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Thursday 7th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Thursday 4th August 2022
Monday 8th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Monday 19th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Tuesday 4th October 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Saturday 3rd December 2022
Thursday 8th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.