Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast,
Tamworth and Coffs Harbour 

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

Wests Cardiff Club, Corner Munibung and Pendlebury Roads, Cardiff 2285

Course Dates:

                 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
FRIDAY 26th April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Thursday 9th May 2019
Monday 13th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019

Monthly Draw Winners

April:

S. Johnson from Lismore who completed their course with our training partner

May:

M. Crick from Greta who completed their course with H & A Training

Provide us feedback on our courses to get an entry into H & A Training’s monthly draw for the chance to win a $50.00 gift card!

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.