WOULD YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO IN AN EMERGENCY?

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $145.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

Wests Cardiff Club, Corner Munibung and Pendlebury Roads, Cardiff 2285

Course Dates: 

Thursday 21st September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Saturday 14th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Monday 23rd October 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Saturday 11th November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Saturday 25th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Saturday 9th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Monday 18th December 2017

 

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.