Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast,
Tamworth and Coffs Harbour 

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

Wests Cardiff Club, Corner Munibung and Pendlebury Roads, Cardiff 2285

Course Dates: 

Thursday 14th June 2018
Monday 18th June 2018
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Saturday 7th July 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Saturday 21st July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Monday 30th July 2018
Saturday 4th August 2018
Thursday 9th August 2018
Monday 13th August 2018
Saturday 18th August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018

 

Monthly Draw Winners

April:

S. Johnson from Lismore who completed their course with our training partner – Workforce Skills and Training

May:

M. Crick from Greta who completed their course with H & A Training

June:

L. Burns from Adamstown who completed their course with H & A Training

July:

TBA

Provide us feedback on our courses to get an entry into H & A Training’s monthly draw for the chance to win a $50.00 gift card!

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.