Newcastle, Maitland, Central Coast,
Tamworth and Coffs Harbour 

  • Assess the Scene

    Protect yourself. Protect the public. Protect the Casualty. Phone for help.

  • Assess the Casualty

    Are they alive? Check the Airway. Check for Breathing.

  • Check Injuries

    Unconscious. Eye Injuries. Shock. Poisoning. Unconscious. etc

  • Treat Injuries

    Follow the ARC guideline to treat the casualty.

Available Courses for First Aid Training in Newcastle

Our Courses

CPR $35.00
Basic Emergency Life Support $55.00
First Aid $95.00
Child Care First Aid $110.00
Asthma and Anaphylaxis $60.00

Course Location: 

Wests Cardiff Club, Corner Munibung and Pendlebury Roads, Cardiff 2285

Course Dates: 

Monday 23rd April 2018
Saturday 28th April 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Monday 7th May 2018
Saturday 12th May 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Saturday 26th May 2018
Thursday 31st  May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Saturday 9th June 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018
Monday 18th June 2018
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018

Go beyond the classroom

Our courses are designed for your complete satisfaction. We believe that we will help you gain new skills that will give you the confidence to be of assistance when you are needed. We guarantee a standard of skill retention from all students that complete our course.